Events in Ohio

Event Starts: Tue, Jan 9, 2024 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: House
Nixon Avenue,
Old Fort, OH 44861

Intimate concert with Frank Marino and Mahogony Rush

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 27 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant street,
Maumee, OH 43537

Join us for a D&D event like no other! A mega D&D weekend event with fun, food, and entertainment!!

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 11 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233

Girl is teased for wearing a blue dress every day.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Bexley Women's Club 13th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Held: Sun, Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bexley Women's Club
Main Street,
Bexley, OH 43209

Join best buds Frog and Toad on a year-long (short for littles) adventure with friends!!

Event Held: Fri, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Quaker Steak and Lube Fundraiser for Animals

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Quaker Steak and Lube
4900 Transportation Dr,
Sheffield, OH 44054

Network and Information Security Workshop

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ked Business Center LLC
3958 Linden Ave, Dayton,,
OH, United States,
Dayton, OH, OH 45432

Dayton Canoe Club Commodore's Ball

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dayton Canoe Club
1020 Riverside Dr,
Dayton, OH 45405

EVENT POSTPONED

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Neon Theatre
130 East 5th St,
Dayton, OH 45402

A mix of classic Christmas songs and 60's 70's American Sunshine Pop hits!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Redmoor
3187 Linwood Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45208

Based on Antoine Saint-Exupery's story of a little boy on a journey to discover what love is.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant St,
Maumee, OH 43537

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Redmoor
3187 Linwood Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45208

Pirates and Punk Rockers for Pitties!! Halloween Bash!!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Canine Club
41909 North Ridge Road,
Elyria, OH 44035

Based on the classic Roald Dahl story, “James and the Giant Peach“.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Famous Clothing Fashion Show

Event Held: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Park Party Center
3556 West 130th Street,
Cleveland, OH 44111

Lineup :Pat Travers Band, Blackfoot, Rick Derringer, Edgar Winter, Molly Hatchet

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wood County Fairgrounds
900 W. Poe ,
Bowling green , OH 43402

The Festival in the Forest - "Retribution!"

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233

Concert featuring new songs from Karla's new album dropping August 31

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: METROPLEX EXPO CENTER -Stardust Ballroom
1620 Motor Inn DR,
Girard, OH 44420

Roald Dahl's fantastical novel adapted into a musical

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Camp Dreadbrook - Ohio RPG Horror Game Weekend

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Rd.,
Brooklyn Exchange Cabin,
Hinckley, OH 44233

Annual Bamileke Cultural Celebration Gala

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE PRESTIGE HALL
740 Lakeview Plaza Blvd,
Worthington, OH 43085

Under the Sea

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipinas Centre
3439 Westerville Rd.,
Columbus, OH 43224

One epic night to be free!!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipinas Centre
3439 Westerville Rd,
Columbus, OH 43224